Riverbank LRA

Riverbank LRA Board


The City of Riverbank City Council, sitting as the Riverbank Local Redevelopment Authority has the primary role of oversight and broad policy development for the redevelopment of the Riverbank Army Ammunition Plant. The Riverbank LRA was formed in April 2006 and a notice of reconstitution was published in the Federal Register and recognized by the Secretary of Defense in 2008. The City of Riverbank is exceedingly fortunate to have the following inspiring business and community leaders guiding the process. Click on the 'Calendar' icon to view the RLRA Meeting documents.

Richard O’Brien, Authority Chair

Jeanine Tucker, Authority Vice Chair

Darlene Barber-Martinez, Authority Member

Cal Campbell, Authority Member

Leanne Jones Cruz, Authority Member